If I click through Ziggedy and save something in my cart, but then leave the site to look at other sites, when I come back, will the merchant know it was in my cart through Ziggedy?

In short, you should empty your cart, go to Ziggedy and make the click again, then add the items back to your cart. Most merchants, unfortunately, only have the capability to track the last click (this is another merchant limitation). What this means is that the merchant will only give the referral to the most recent site you visited prior to visiting their site. Some merchants do have the capability to track each shopping cart addition to a specific referring website. However, you should try to complete your transaction after you’ve made the click from Ziggedy.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk